للتشاور إتصل بنا

+91 484 25 77 888

+91 9379 88 88 33

خدمات ممتازة

نحن تسهيل الرعاية الممتازة بأسعار معقولة

السياحة الأسنان

حزم السياحة والسفر الفاخر الأسنان في ولاية كيرالا

عملية مرتبة ونظيفة

التعقيم فئة B الأوتوكلاف ومنخفضة من الإشعاع نظام RVG الأشعة الرقمية

معدات عالية الجودة

داخل الفم كاميرات لاظهار ما لدينا أطباء الأسنان يمكن أن يرى

مرحبا بكم في Reedent الأسنان والجلد عيادة التجميل

Reedent هو عيادة فاخر يقع في THRIKKAKARA بالقرب من لولو مول وحديقة معلومات وكوتشي. مهمتنا هي تقديم خدمات طب الأسنان والعناية بالبشرة المهنية وبأسعار معقولة. لدينا فريق من أطباء الأسنان من ذوي الخبرة، وصلت إلى أعلى المعايير الأوروبية للنظافة والدولة من التجهيزات الفنية إلى مستوى جديد من الخدمات. ونحن نقدم علاجات الأسنان غير مؤلم ورعاية خاصة للمرضى الذين يتعاملون مع الخوف من الألم والتوتر والقلق. وتهدف لدينا عيادة في تقديم مختلف التخصصات من طب الأسنان وعمليات التجميل الجلدية جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعات الزفاف مما جعل لكم توهج في اليوم الميمون الخاص بك.

لدينا علاج الأسنان بأسعار معقولة والتوتر اجواء مهدئا الحرة هي عدد قليل من الأشياء التي تميزنا. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتطوير علاقات مدى الحياة مع مرضانا من قبل موظفينا المهنية والرأفة.

ونحن نقدم أيضا السياحة الأسنان مع الجمع بين الحزم السفر جيدة في جميع أنحاء ولاية كيرالا للتمتع المناظر الطبيعية راكدة وجمال الآلهة بلده. تحقق من حزم السياحة الأسنان للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

المرافق الاخرى

  • كراسي طب الأسنان في الغرف المغلقة لخصوصية المرضى
  • مواقف سيارات فسيحة
  • منطقة لعب كرة القدم والمرطبات

أطباء جودة

  • Dr. Reena Philip رئيس جراح الأسنان
  • Dr. Nimmy Thomas طبيب الأسنان العام
  • Dr. Hisham جِراحَةُ الفَمِ و الفَكِّ العُلْوِيِّ و الوَجْه
  • Dr. Tony Antony مقوم الأسنان المعوجة
  • Dr. Cinil Mathew تقني البدليات السنية
  • Dr. Aishwarya طَبيبُ أَسْنانِ الأَطْفال

خدماتنا

متعلق بالأسنان العلاجات

تبييض الأسنان

تبييض الأسنان هو الأكثر شعبية إجراء الأسنان التجميلية لأنها يمكن أن تحسن كثيرا كيف تبدو أسنانك. انهم تخفيف الأسنان مما يجعلها أكثر بياضا وألمع.

ابتسامة ترتيبات

ومن أجل تحسين ابتسامتك من خلال مراعاة بك مظهر الوجه، لون البشرة ولون الشعر والأسنان واللثة والشفتين لتطوير الابتسامة المثالية. بعد لدينا تحول ابتسامة نضمن لكم سعداء وأكثر ثقة ابتسامتك.

تحول حفل زفاف

نحن نجمع بين الأسنان والعلاجات التجميلية للبشرة مثل العلاجات تحول ابتسامة وتجديد الجلد. إعداد نفسك قبل شهرين أو ثلاثة أشهر ليوم الزفاف هو ضروري. سيكون لدينا الأطباء ينظرون إلى نوع بشرتك والعناية الخاصة عندما تفعل هذه العلاجات. وأخيرا، فإننا نتأكد من أن كنت سعيدا للغاية من خلال النظر براقة ومتوهجة مع ابتسامة مشرقة على اليوم الميمون الخاص بك.

الأسنان مجوهرات

أحدث شيء تجتاح العالم لتكون براقة، فريدة من نوعها وعصرية. دعونا أسنانك انبهار مع أعلى جودة الأسنان المجوهرات ويضيف البريق لابتسامتك. الأحجار الكريمة هي الياقوت والكريستال وتتوفر بألوان مختلفة جدا.

نَفَقُ الجَذْر العلاجات

ويستخدم نَفَقُ الجَذْر العلاجات لإصلاح وحفظ الأسنان التي التهاوي بشكل سيئ أو يصبح المصابين. أن نتأكد من أن بمساعدة لدينا معدات وتقنيات متقدمة، إجراء قناة الجذر من السهل جعل لكم مريحة، وغير مؤلم والاسترخاء.

التيجان والجسور

يتم وضع تاج الأسنان على الأسنان لتحسين القوة، شكل أو مظهر الأسنان. ويمكن أيضا استبدال سنك استخراج وجعلها تبدو وكأنها الأسنان الطبيعية. الإجراء هو تماما خالية من الألم وليس هناك حاجة التخدير.

طب اسنان الاطفال

حسب العمر 6 أو 7 سنوات، يبدأ الأطفال لتفقد أول مجموعة من الأسنان. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خيارات العلاج، فضلا عن الخبرة والتدريب لرعاية أسنان طفلك، واللثة والفم.

علم تقويم الأسنان المعوجة

إذا كنت تشعر النفس واعية وتشعر بالقلق إزاء أسنان ملتوية أو جاحظ، انت لست وحدك. لدينا المتخصصة الأسنان بأمان تتحرك الأسنان إلى الوضع الصحيح، ودليل تنمية الوجه وضمان نمو صحي من الفك. لدينا أيضا الأقواس غير مرئية التي سوف تبدو تماما مثل الأسنان الطبيعية الخاصة بك حتى تتمكن من الابتسام بثقة دون الناس تدرك أنت أن ش ترتدي الأقواس.

يزرع اعة وجراحة اللثة

يزرع هي المشاركات المعدن أو الإطارات التي يتم وضع جراحيا في عظم الفك تحت اللثة. ميزة من زرع الأسنان هي أنه لا تعديل يجب أن تكون على استعداد لعقد أسنانك غيار جديدة في المكان. لدينا المتخصصة تأكد أن لديك اللثة صحية جيدة ودعم العظام وستوجه لك العلاج المناسب.

الجلد العلاجات التجميلية

التقشير الكيميائي

تم تصميم التقشير الكيميائي لتعزيز بشرة الجلد والملمس. هذه العلاجات هي الحل لعلاج حب الشباب، أضرار أشعة الشمس، وجفاف الجلد أو أحمر وشيخوخة الجلد. تتم صياغتها لعلاج حتى الجلد الأكثر حساسية. النتائج أكثر وضوحا ومتوهجة اشعاعا الجلد.

المايكرو ديرمابرشن

ذلك هو بسيط، وتقنية غير الغازية التي تعمل على تحسين علامات الشيخوخة، والملمس العام، لهجة وضوح الجلد. وهناك علاج واحد ساعة واحدة تنشط بشرتك، ويعطيها توهج صحي. يحسن تندب معتدل حب الشباب، فرط تصبغ، والخطوط الدقيقة وانسداد المسام.

علاج الوجه هيدرا

هذا هو احدث تقدم في غير الليزر تقشير الجلد. علاج الوجه هيدرا هو الإجراء جلدي هيدرا الوحيد الذي يجمع بين التطهير، التقشير، ترطيب وحماية مضادة للأكسدة مما أدى أكثر وضوحا الجلد، وأكثر جمالا مع أي إزعاج أو التوقف.

ثؤلول الجلد علامة والخلد

الشامات، علامات الجلد والثآليل غير ضارة وعادة ما تكون البني والأسود أو حتى اللحم اللون. تتم إزالتها باستخدام لدينا آلة الكي الترددات الراديوية بعد تطبيق التخدير الموضعي. يمكنك العودة إلى ديارهم أو العمل دون أي نزيف وتكون أكثر ثقة.

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

الخلايا الجذعية العلاج هو الرائد الشعر علاج تساقط الشعر إعادة النمو. تشجع الخلايا الجذعية نمو الشعر الجديد في 3-4 أشهر من العلاج. هذه الخلايا الجذعية قادرة على تجديد نفسها من خلال انقسام الخلايا مما يساعد في تحفيز بصيلات الشعر الميتة طويلة في مناطق الصلع.

الصفائح الدموية الغنية العلاج البلازما

بل هو حالة من الفن، غير الجراحي، طبيعية تماما، إجراء طبي بديل المستخدمة لعلاج تساقط الشعر أو ترقق الشعر. العلاج البلازما الصفائح الدموية الغنية تحتوي على عوامل النمو النشطة التي يمكن أن تعزز نمو الشعر يمكن أن تساعد في استعادة الثقة واحد. والنتيجة النهائية هي الامتلاء، وتبحث رئيس الشعر أكثر صحة.

ماكياج دائم / تصبغ الجزئي

إنها تقنية تجميلية تنتج الوشم الملون الدائم الذي يشبه الماكياج على الحواجب والجفون والشفتين والندوب وتقشير فروة الرأس. يساعد أطبائنا المحترفين في إنشاء حواجب ووشم اصطناعي أكثر كثافة. يمكن أن تكون الندوب الندوب والبهاق للون البشرة الطبيعية. ويمكن أيضا أن يتم الوشم الفروة للشعر السميك وبالتالي فقدان الصلع.

+91 484 25 77 888
+91 9379 88 88 33

يرجى الاتصال بنا للتشاور

ونحن على استعداد لخدمتك دائما. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي لحظة من الزمن.

اتصل بنا

السياحة حزمة

أرسل لنا رسالة

For Consultation Call or Whatsapp

+91 484 25 77 888

+91 9379 88 88 33

Excellent Services

We are facilitating premium care at affordable prices

Dental Tourism

Dental tourism and luxury travel
packages in Kerala

Hygiene Process

Class B autoclave sterilization and low radiation RVG Digital Radiography System

High Quality Equipments

Intraoral Cameras to show what our
dentists can see

Welcome to Best Dental & Skin Cosmetic clinic in Kochi(Cochin)

Dental Clinic in Kochi(Cochin) | Cosmetic Clinic in Kochi(Cochin)

Reedent is a luxury clinic located in Thrikkakara, Kakkanad near to Lulu mall, Edappally and Info park, Kochi. Our mission is to offer professional Dental and Skin Care services at affordable prices. Our team of experienced dentists, highest european standards of hygiene and state of the art equipments have reached a new level of services. We provide painless Dental treatments and take atmost care on patients who deal with fear of pain, stress and anxiety. Our clinic aims at offering different specialities of Dental and Skin cosmetic procedures along with wedding packages thus making you glow on your auspicious day.

Our affordable Dental treatment and stress free soothing ambience are few highlights that set us apart. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by our professional and compassionate staff.

We also offer Dental tourism combining with good travel packages across Kerala to enjoy the backwater landscapes and beauty of Gods Own Country. Check out our Dental tourism packages for more details.

Other Facilities

  • Dental chairs in enclosed rooms for privacy of patients
  • Ample parking space
  • Soccer play area and refreshments

Quality Doctors

  • Dr. Reena Philip Chief Dental Surgeon
  • Dr. Nimmy Thomas General Dentist
  • Dr. Hisham Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon
  • Dr. Tony Antony Orthodontist
  • Dr. Cinil Mathew Prosthodontist
  • Dr. Aishwarya Pedodontist
  • Dr. Raju MR Medical Cosmetologist

Our Services

Reedent Dental and Skin Cosmetic Clinic

Dental Treatments

Teeth Whitening

Tooth Whitening is the most popular cosmetic Dental procedure because it can greatly improve how your teeth look. They lighten teeth making it more whiter and shinier.

Smile Makeover

It is to improve your smile by taking into consideration your facial appearance, skin tone, hair color, teeth, gum tissue and lips to develop your ideal smile. After our smile makeover we make sure you are happy and more confident with your smile.

Wedding Makeover

We combine Dental and Skin Cosmetic treatments like Smile Makeover and Skin Rejuvenation treatments. Preparing yourself two or three months prior to your wedding day is necessary. Our Doctors will look at your skin type and take atmost care when doing these treatments. Finally, we make sure that you are extremely happy by looking glamorous and glowing with a bright smile on your auspicious day.

Tooth Jewellery

A new craze is sweeping the world to be glamorous, unique and fashionable. Let your teeth dazzle with top quality tooth jewellery and adds a sparkle to your smile. Gems are sapphire, crystals and are available in different colors too.

Root Canal Treatment

A RCT is used to repair and save a tooth that is badly decayed or becomes infected. We make sure that with the help of our advanced equipments and techniques, root canal procedure is easy making you comfortable, painless and relaxed.

Crowns & Bridges

A Dental crown is placed over a tooth to improve strength, shape or appearance of tooth. It can also replace your extracted tooth and make it look like your natural tooth. Procedure is absolutely pain free and no anesthesia is required.

Pediatric Dentistry

By age 6 or 7 years, children start to lose their first set of teeth. We offer a wide range of treatment options, as well as expertise and training to care for your child's teeth, gums and mouth.

Orthodontics

If you are feeling self conscious and concerned about crooked or protruding teeth, you are not alone. Our Dental specialist safely move teeth into proper alignment, guide facial development and ensure healthy growth of jaw. We also have invisible braces which will look just like your natural teeth so you can smile confidently without people recognizing you that u are wearing braces.

Implants & Gum Surgeries

Implants are metal posts or frames that are surgically positioned into the jaw bone beneath your gums. An advantage of implant is that no adjustment teeth need to be prepared to hold your new replacement teeth in place. Our specialist make sure you have good healthy gums and bone support and will guide you with proper treatment.

Skin Cosmetic Treatments

Chemical Peels

Chemical peels are designed to enhance the skin’s complexion and texture. These treatments are the solution for acne, sun damage, dry or red skin and aging skin. They are formulated to treat even the most sensitive skin. Results are more clearer and glowing radiant skin.

Microdermabrasion

It is a simple, non-invasive technique that improves the signs of aging, overall texture, tone and clarity of the skin. A single one-hour treatment will freshen your skin, giving it a healthy glow. Improves mild acne scarring, hyperpigmentation, fine lines and clogged pores.

Hydrafacial Treatment

It is the newest advance in non-laser skin resurfacing. Hydrafacial is the only hydradermabrasion procedure that combines cleansing, exfoliation, hydration and antioxidant protection resulting in clearer, more beautiful skin with no discomfort or downtime.

Wart, Skin Tag & Mole

Moles, skin tags and warts are harmless and are usually brown, black or even flesh colored. They are removed using our radio frequency cautery machine after applying topical anaesthesia. You can return home or work without any bleeding and be more confident.

Hair Growth Treatment

It is a state of the art, non surgical, totally natural, alternative medical procedure used for the treatment of hair loss or hair thinning. It contains active growth factors which can promote hair growth that can help to restore one’s confidence. The end result is fullness, healthier looking head of hair.

Permanent Makeup (Microblading / Eyebrow Tattoo / Lip Tattoo / Scalp Tattoo)

It is a Cosmetic technique which creates coloured permanent tattoos that resemble makeup on eyebrows, eyelids, lips, scars and pigmentation on scalp. Our proffessional doctors help create thicker artificial tattooed eyebrows. Scars and vitiligo can be tattooed to normal skin colour. Scalp can also be tattooed for thicker looking hair thus diminishing baldness. Microblading Lip Tattoo

Laser Hair Reduction

Remove unwanted hair faster and more effectively with our innovative advanced technology diode lasers. Our laser treatment are painless, comfortable and specialised for all skin types and need only few sessions for complete hair reduction. Full face, under arms, hands, bikini area and ofcourse full body hair removal can be done. We provide laser hair reduction treatment for both men and women. So get your smooth silky skin now. Laser Hair Reduction

Permanent Tattoo Removal

At Reedent, we use the best laser machine to safely remove tattoos. It is painless helps in faster fading with flawless results. The number of sessions required depends on the tattoo size, colour, age of the tattoo and amount of ink in the skin. Treatment session is scheduled 6 weeks apart. Our doctors provide you with the best aftercare treatment. So erase your regretful tattoos now !! Permanent Tattoo Removal

Carbon Facials

Also called as charcoal facial, it involves applying a layer of liquid carbon on the face and using our Q Switch laser to blast away the carbon. The benefits are it stimulates collagen removes dead skin, tightens your skin thus removes wrinkles, removes blackheads and improves skin texture. The entire process ends with cleansing, toning and moisturising your skin thus making your skin more luxurious and glowing. Carbon Facials

+91 484 25 77 888
+91 9379 88 88 33

Please Call or Whatsapp for Consultation

We are ready to serve you always. Feel free to call us at any point of time.

Contact With Us

Send Us a Message

Reedent Dental and Skin Cosmetic Clinic